Closed Days

This page lists the days that Aston Hall would normally be open but is closed due to Aston Villa F.C. home games or for private hire.  

For Aston Hall opening hours see the Visit  page.

Closed days during 2021

July

  • Sunday 25th July 
  • Saturday 31st July

August

  • Saturday 7th August
  • Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th August (closed for Independent Birmingham Festival)
  • Saturday 21st August
  • Saturday 28th August
  • Sunday 29th August

September

  • Saturday 18th September

October

  • Saturday 16th October
  • Saturday 31st October

November

  • Saturday 20th November

December

  • Saturday 4th December
  • Saturday 18th December
  • Sunday 26th December