Closed Days

This page lists the days that Aston Hall would normally be open but is closed due to Aston Villa F.C. home games or private hire.  For Aston Hall opening hours see the Visit page.

2019 Dates

  • Saturday 22nd June
  • Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st July - closed for the Independent Birmingham Festival event (tickets available for this event). 
  • Saturday 17th August 
  • Friday 23rd August 
  • (Aston Hall will now be open on Saturday 24th August)
  • (Aston Hall will now be open Saturday 14th September)
  • Saturday 28th September  
  • Saturday 19th October
  • Saturday 2nd November
  • Thursday 19th December - Wednesday 1st January 2020 (inclusive)

2020 Dates

  • Wednesday 1st January
  • Saturday 11th January
  • Tuesday 21st January
  • Saturday 8th February
  • Saturday 29th February
  • Saturday 14th March
  • Saturday 4th April
  • Saturday 18th April
  • Saturday 25th April 
  • Saturday 9th May